Red Ribbon recipients 04-27.JPG

Those honored at the recent Red Ribbon Awards dinner included Grassroots Prevention Coalition of Clark County representatives Mary Watkins and Jackie Love; Jill Finn, Slate Run Elementary School; Juli Hutson, Floyd Central High School; Keith Henderson, Floyd County Prosecutor; and John Kaiser, Indiana Department of Child Services.