PCS awards.jpg

Photo (left to right): First row, Joe Kelley, Martin Padgett, Candace Barksdale, Mike Stallings, Mark Kelley. Back row, Doug Drake (CEO of PCS), Bryant Hanson (board member), Kimra Schleicher, Alice Schleicher, Norman Melhiser, Nancy Keck, John Keck, Diane Fischer, Donna Uhl (event chair) Not pictured: Winner Gabriella Brown, and Award Namesakes Richard Schleicher and Les & Virginia Albro.