News and Tribune

Contact us

June 21, 2011

Reaching staff at the News and Tribune

— Newsandtribune.com is the online version of The News and Tribune print edition. For your convenience we have offices at 221 Spring St. in Jeffersonville and 303 Scribner Drive in New Albany.

 

THE NEWS AND TRIBUNE
(Clark County Office)

221 Spring Street, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Main Number: 812-283-6636

 

Retail Advertising Phone: 812-206-2133
Classified Advertising Phone: 812-206-2119

Advertising Fax: 812-283-1150
Subscription Phone: 812-206-2192
Newsroom Phone: 812-206-2111
Newsroom Fax: 812-206-4598

Office hours are 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

 

PUBLISHER

Bill.Hanson@newsandtribune.com                  812-206-2134



ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER
Mary.Tuttle@newsandtribune.com                    812-206-2133

 

SALES ASSOCIATES

CLASSIFIED SALES ASSOCIATES



NEWSROOM



EDITOR
Shea.VanHoy@newsandtribune.com               812-206-2130

EDITORIAL STAFF

SPORTS EDITOR
Greg.Mengelt@newsandtribune.com                            812-206-2116

SPORTS STAFF

CIRCULATION


CIRCULATION MANAGER

Mike.Massek@newsandtribune.com                             812-206-2107

_________________________________________________________

THE NEWS AND TRIBUNE
(Floyd County Office)

303 Scribner Drive, New Albany, IN 47150

Main Number: 812-944-6481

Newsroom Phone: 812-206-6397

Newsroom Fax: 812-206-4598

Office hours are 8 a.m. until noon on Mondays through Friday. Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

 

NEWSROOM

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Chris.Morris@newsandtribune.com                           812-206-2155

EDITORIAL STAFF



_____________________________________________

 

NEWSROOM SUBMISSIONS

Newsroom@newsandtribune.com

Sports@newsandtribune.com

 

 

WEBMASTER

Webmaster@newsandtribune.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADS FOR PRINT EDITION AND ONLINE

Classifieds@newsandtribune.com                     812-206-2119

 

LEGAL ADVERTISING

Legals@newsandtribune.com                            812-206-2102



BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Nina.Fulda-Portman@newsandtribune.com       812-206-2103



CREATIVE DEPARTMENT FOR THE NEWS AND TRIBUNE

eveningads@newsandtribune.com                     812-206-2131

 

PRODUCTION & COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Brandi.Jones@newsandtribune.com                812-206-2106

 

OBITUARIES

Newsroom@newsandtribune.com

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints